Our Team

Sales

Alec Riopel

Sales Manager

ariopel@vwsh.ca

450-773-9643

More About Me
Sacha Morin

Used Vehicle Manager

smorin@vwsh.ca

450-773-9643

More About Me
Marie-Claude Pesant

Finance Manager

mcpesant@vwsh.ca

450-773-9643

More About Me
Patricia Delage

Finance Manager

pdelage@vwsh.ca

450-773-9643

More About Me
Michel Larocque

Sales consultant

mlarocque@vwsh.ca

450-773-9643

More About Me
Mélissa Pelletier

Sales consultant

mpelletier@vwsh.ca

450-773-9643

More About Me
Raphaël O. Pagé

Sales consultant

rpage@vwsh.ca

450-773-9643

More About Me
Sébastien Boissonneault

Sales consultant

sboissonneault@vwsh.ca

450-773-9643

More About Me
Karine Hallée

Administrative Sales Assistant

khallee@vwsh.ca

450-773-9643

More About Me
Charles Olivier Courchesne

Delivery specialist

cocourchesne@vwsh.ca

450-773-9643

More About Me
Mélissa Lacombe

Client experience specialist

mlacombe@vwsh.ca

450-773-9643

More About Me